About angela

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far angela has created 16 blog entries.

Masterclasses 2019

Masterclasses in 2019 1.- 8. January 2019, Nordland Kammermusikkurs Rendsburg Further information 4.-8. July 2018, Summer Academy of Music, Lüneburger Heide Further information 1.-8. August 2019, Festival Gümüslük (Türkei) Further information 22. November 2019, Innsbruck (A), Musicacademy

Masterclasses 20192018-11-23T16:11:53+00:00

Echo Klassik 2017 für Franz Schmidt-CD

ECHO Klassik 2017 for the Franz Schmidt-Recording!! On 27 July 2017 the Bundesverband Musikindustrie announced the ECHO Klassik 2017 prizewinners. Our recording of Franz Schmidt’s Quintet for Piano (left hand), Clarinet, and String Trio in A major was one of the selections! The awards has been presented during a gala [...]

Echo Klassik 2017 für Franz Schmidt-CD2018-11-23T15:41:39+00:00

Diary 2019

Diary 2019   January 1.- 8. January 2019, Rendsburg Tutor at the Landeskammermusikkurs Further information February 8. February 2019, Fischerhude Pianorecital „C-major – c-minor" May 6. May 2019, Reutte (A) Chambermusic by Beethoven and Mozart with the Linos Ensemble 11./12. May 2019, Lübeck, Brahms-Festival Chambermusic by Brahms, Clara Schumann and Döhl with Daniel Sepec, Christoph [...]

Diary 20192018-11-23T16:12:33+00:00

Diary 2018

Diary 2018   January 1 – 8 January 2017, Rendsburg Tutor at the Landeskammermusikkurs February 3 - 13 February 2018, Bremen European Piano Contest Bremen Artistical Director and Chairman of the Jury 27 February, Berleburg Chambermusic by Mozart, Mahler and Schubert with Linos Ensemble March 14 March 2018, Lübeck Chambermusic by Fesca and Schubert with [...]

Diary 20182018-10-22T10:14:04+00:00

Diary 2017

Diary 2017   January 1. - 8. January 2017, Rendsburg Tutor at the Landeskammermusikkurs   March 2. March 2017, Hannover Pianorecital, Chapel MHH 3. March 2017, Langenhagen Pianorecital 26.03. - 1.04.2017, Krakau/Polen Guest professorship at the music college   May 31. May 2017, Lübeck, Villa Eschenburg „Zu Gast bei Brahms" Talk: Dr. Wolfgang Sandberger & [...]

Diary 20172017-07-31T21:02:41+00:00

Diary 2016

Diary 2016   January 2016 01.-08. January: Rendsburg Tutor at the Landeskammermusikkurs (chamber music course)   February 2016 20.02.-01.03., Bremen European Piano Contest Bremen Artistical Director and Chairman of the Jury   April 2016 16. April, Bad Urach Chambermusic by Bach, Schubert and Messiaen with Linos Ensemble 27./28./29. April, Lübeck, Brahms-Festival Chambermusic by Brahms, Berg, [...]

Diary 20162017-07-31T20:50:04+00:00

Diary 2015

Diary 2015   January 2015 01-08 January: Rendsburg Tutor at the Landeskammermusikkurs (chamber music course) March 2015 04 March: Deggendorf Chambermusic with the Linos Ensemble 06 March: Plön Chambermusic with the Linos Ensemble by Mozart, Crumb and Schubert 07 March: Plön Chambermusic with the Linos Ensemble by Farrenc, Strauß-Schönberg etc. May 2015 06 May: Lübeck, [...]

Diary 20152017-07-31T20:50:32+00:00

Diary 2014

Diary 2014   January 2014 01 - 8 January: Rendsburg Tutor at the Landeskammermusikkurs (chamber music course) February 2014 08 February: Cologne Member of the Jury for the Yamaha scholarship 22 February - 5 March: Bremen Europäischer Klavierwettbewerb Bremen Artistical Director and Chairman of the Jury May 2014 06, 08 and 11 May: Lübeck Brahms-Festival [...]

Diary 20142017-07-31T20:51:00+00:00

WZ Westdeutsche Zeitung 18 March 2006

»Konstanze Eickhorst masters the enormous pianistic challenges with breathtaking élan.«

Konstanze Eickhorst im Portrait bei klassik.com

»Eine CD sollte so lebendig klingen wie ein inspiriertes Konzert.« ... zum Interview

Über angela

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat angela, 16 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Meisterklassen 2019

Übersicht der Meisterklassen 1.- 8. Januar 2019, Nordland Kammermusikkurs Rendsburg Weitere Informationen 4.-8. Juli 2018, Sommerakademie Lüneburger Heide Weitere Informationen 1.-8. August 2019, Festival Gümüslük (Türkei) Weitere Informationen 22. November 2019, Innsbruck (Österreich), Musikhochschule

Meisterklassen 20192018-11-23T16:09:03+00:00

Echo Klassik 2017 für Franz Schmidt-CD

ECHO Klassik 2017 für unsere Franz Schmidt-Einspielung!! Am 27. Juli 2017 hat der Bundesverband Musikindustrie die Preisträger des ECHO Klassik 2017 bekannt gegeben. Auf der Liste der Sieger stand unter anderem das Lübecker Linos Ensemble, das für seine jüngste cpo-Produktion ausgezeichnet wurde: die Einspielung des Quintettes für Klavier (linke Hand), [...]

Echo Klassik 2017 für Franz Schmidt-CD2018-11-23T15:42:36+00:00

Termine 2019

Termine 2019   Januar 1.- 8. Januar 2019, Rendsburg Nordland Kammermusikkurs, Dozentin Weitere Informationen Februar 8. Februar 2019, Fischerhude Klavierrezital „C-Dur - c-moll" Mai 6. Mai 2019, Reutte in Österreich Kammermusik mit dem Linos Ensemble u. a. Quintette für Klavier und Bläser von Beethoven und Mozart 11./12. Mai 2019, Lübeck, Brahms-Festival Kammermusik von Brahms, Clara [...]

Termine 20192018-11-23T15:59:51+00:00

Termine 2018

Termine 2018   Januar 1.- 8. Januar, Rendsburg Nordland Kammermusikkurs für Jugendliche, Dozentin Februar 03. - 13. Februar 2018, Bremen Europäischer Klavierwettbewerb Juryvorsitz 27. Februar, Berleburg Kammermusik mit dem Linos Ensemble Werke von Mozart, Mahler, Schubert März 14. März 2018, Lübeck Kammermusik mit dem Linos Ensemble Werke von Fesca und Schubert 23. März 2018, Heek [...]

Termine 20182018-10-22T10:14:56+00:00

Termine 2017

Termine 2017   Januar 01. - 08. Januar 2017, Rendsburg Dozentin Nordland-Kammermusikkursus   März 2. März 2017, Hannover Klavierrecital in der Kapelle der MHH 3. März 2017, Langenhagen, Elisabethkirche Klavierrecital 26.03. - 1.04.2017, Krakau/Polen Gastprofessur an der Musikhochschule   Mai 9., 13. und 14. Mai 2017 Lübeck, Brahms-Festival Werke von Dvorák, Prokofiew, Brahms, Messiaen Kammermusik [...]

Termine 20172017-11-20T13:11:25+00:00

Termine 2016

Termine 2016 Januar 2016 01.-08. Januar, Rendsburg Dozentin Nordland-Kammermusikkursus   Februar 2016 20.02.-01.03., Bremen Juryvorsitzende des Europäischen Klavierwettbewerbs Bremen   April 2016 16. April, Bad Urach Kammermusik mit dem Linos Ensemble Werke von Bach, Schubert und Messiaen 27./28./29. April, Lübeck, Brahms-Festival Kammermusik von Brahms, Berg, Brahms-Kirchner und Schubert   Juni 2016 09.-19. Juni, Zwickau Jurymitglied [...]

Termine 20162016-11-28T20:55:45+00:00

Termine 2015

Termine 2015 Januar 2015 01. bis 8. Januar Rendsburg Dozentin Nordland-Kammermusikkursus März 2015 04. März 2015 Deggendorf Kammermusik mit dem Linos Ensemble Duos und Trios von Schumann, Kurtag und Brahms 06. März 2015 Plön Kammermusik mit dem Linos Ensemble Klaviertrios und -quintette von Mozart, Crumb und Schubert 07. März 2015 Plön Kammermusik mit dem Linos [...]

Termine 20152016-11-28T20:18:42+00:00

Termine 2014

Termine 2014 Januar 2014 01. - 8.01. Rendsburg Nordland Kammermusikkurs, Dozentin Februar 2014 08.02.2014 Köln Mitglied der Jury zur Vergabe des Yamaha-Stipendiums 22.02. - 5.03. Bremen Europäischer Klavierwettbewerb Bremen Künstlerische Leitung und Juryvorsitz Mai 2014 06., 08. und 11.05. Lübeck, Brahms-Festival Kammermusik von u.a. Crumb, Janácek, Smetana, Martinu und Mahler Juni 2014 05. - 12.06. [...]

Termine 20142016-11-28T20:20:59+00:00

WZ Westdeutsche Zeitung 18 March 2006

»Konstanze Eickhorst masters the enormous pianistic challenges with breathtaking élan.«

Konstanze Eickhorst im Portrait bei klassik.com

»Eine CD sollte so lebendig klingen wie ein inspiriertes Konzert.« ... zum Interview